Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Download This! build your own giant robot (with cd cover)

Download this while you can!

build your own giant robot

01 Sally Shapiro - Jackie Junior (Junior Boys remix)
02 Stereogum x Team 9 - Pina Horchata
03 a-Ha - Take On Me (The Twelves remix)
04 Boys Noize - Jeffer
05 Felix Cartal - Popular Music
06 Barletta - Whisper (Klever remix)
07 Tiga - Beep Beep Beep (Punks Jump Up remix)
08 Rihanna - Rude Boy (Trickbabies remix)
09 Yelle - A Cause Des Garcons (Tepr remix)
10 The Twelves - Night Vision
11 Shakira - She Wolf (Calvin Harris remix)
12 Miike Snow vs. Vampire Weekend - The Kids Don't Stand A Chance
13 The Cardigans - Lovefool (Barletta edit)
14 Ra Ra Riot - Ghost Under Rocks (Passion Pit remix)
15 Justice - Stress (Auto remix)
16 Tokyo Police Club - Tessellate (Dos Campesinos remix)

Daddy's being lazy. Be a dear, and download the CD cover here:

Click below to download the mix:

Highlights include the Vampire Weekend mash-up with the Rupert Holmes' 'Pina Colada Song.' That goddamn Tiga song is infectious! Beep Beep Beep!