Sunday, June 6, 2010

Download This! let's sweat it out w/ CD Cover

Download this before my schlog gets shut down.

let’s sweat it out

01 Mineral – Love Letter Typewriter
02 Bikini Kill – Carnival
03 Adam Cohen – Tell Me Everything
04 Groovie Ghoulies – A New England
05 The Cardigans – Carnival
06 Empress – Planless
07 The Reason – This Is Taking Forever
08 The Dream – Sweat It Out
09 The Rapture – Echoes
10 Chromeo – I Can’t Tell You Why
11 Lights – Second Go
12 The Gossip – Listen Up (Punks Jump Up remix)
13 Crookers ft. Yelle – Cooler Couleur (Junkie XL remix)
14 Crystal Castles – Baptism
15 Justin Beiber vs. MSTRKRFT – Heartbreaker Baby (CJ Milli remix)
16 The Virgins – Rich Girls (Twelves remix)
17 Nightwaves – Fascination (Junkie XL remix)
18 Tiesto ft. Tegan And Sara – Feel It In My Bones
19 Notorious B.I.G vs. Miley Cyrus – Party And Bullshit In the USA (Hathbanger Mash-Up remix)
20 Au Revoir Simone – Shadows (The Teenagers remix)

It will fit in an 80-min CD. The title is from The Dream track.

You can download the zip file here:

And if you enjoy what you download, please support these artists financially, by going to the shows, buying the records, and purchasing the digital downloads.

If you enjoy what I post, click on that button to the right and Buy Me A Coffee!

No comments: